## Awardees for the Swaraj Trophy for the year 2023-24

Award Category	Rank	Awardee	District
Swaraj Trophy			
District Panchayat	1st	Kollam District Panchayat	Kollam
	2nd	Thiruvananthapuram Dist. Panchayat	Thiruvananthapuram
Block Panchayat	1st	Perumpadappu Block Panchayat	Malappuram
	2nd	Kodakara Block Panchayat	Thrissur
	3rd	Nileshwaram Block Panchayat	Kasaragod
Grama Panchayat	1st	Veliyannur Grama Panchayat	Kottayam
	2nd	Uzhamalakkal Grama Panchayat	Thiruvananthapuram
	3rd	Mattathur Grama Panchayat	Thrissur
Municipality	1st	Guruvayoor Municipality	Thrissur
	2nd	Vadakkanchey Municipality	Thrissur
	3rd	Anthoor Municipality	Kannur
Municipal Corporation	1st	Thiruvananthapuram Corporation	Thiruvananthapuram

## State Level Swaraj Trophy Awards

## **District Level Swaraj Trophy Awards**

## **Grama Panchayats**

District	Rank	Grama Panchayat
Thiruvananthapuram	1st	Aryanad Grama Panchayat
	2nd	Pullampara Grama Panchayat
Kollam	1st	Kunnathur Grama Panchayat
	2nd	Sasthamkotta Grama Panchayat
Pathanamthitta	1st	Aruvappulam Grama Panchayat
	2nd	Pandalam Thekkekkara Grama Panchayat
Alappuzha	1st	Muttar Grama Panchayat
	2nd	Veeyapuram Grama Panchayat
Kottayam	1st	Thiruvarppu Grama Panchayat
	2nd	Marangattupilly Grama Panchayat
Idukki	1st	Erattayar Grama Panchayat
	2nd	Udumbannoor Grama Panchayat
Ernakulam	1st	Palakuzha Grama Panchayat
	2nd	Maraady Grama Panchayat
Thrissur	1st	Elavally Grama Panchayat
	2nd	Nenmanikkara Grama Panchayat

Palakkad	1st	Vellinezhy Grama Panchayat
	2nd	Vilayoor Grama Panchayat
Malappuram	1st	Maranchery Grama Panchayat
	2nd	Edappal Grama Panchayat
Kozhikode	1st	Maniyoor Grama Panchayat
	2nd	Maruthonkara Grama Panchayat
Wayanad	1st	Meenangadi Grama Panchayat
	2nd	Vaithiri Grama Panchayat
Kannur	1st	Karivelloor Peralam Grama Panchayat
	2nd	Peringom Vayakkara Grama Panchayat
Kasaragod	1st	Valiyaparamba Grama Panchayat
	2nd	Cheruvathoor Grama Panchayat